Reviews

Add Your Story

Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"Great place!  I have been really impressed by the care, effectiveness and osteopathic skills at Potential Physical Therapy.   I have worked with Steve Anderson, who really is gifted in multiple disciplines around movement, rehabilitation and flexibility.   He is a master of his craft"
Jan 03, 2020
"Steve is extraordinary - the absolute best. To quote Barbara Wullschleger (80+ something): "I wouldn't be standing without Steve". Steve has increased the quality of my life tremendously and I am forever grateful for all things he has done to make me feel that there isn't anywhere I cannot go or anything I cannot do.  Thanks to his amazing technique I was able to avoid surgery for a torn meniscus.  On a previous occasion I hurt my shoulder doing push-ups and thanks to Steve's impressive technique I was able to avoid surgery and my body healed with his work. Steve is amazing. I don't know how he does what he does but I always feel better, happy and optimistic after seeing him. He is a lifesaver and I am so grateful he and Karen started Potential. It is aptly named as people who see him reach their true potential."
Jan 03, 2020
"Approximately 16 years ago, after suffering through great right leg pain, a failed spinal surgery and an unsuccessful treatment regimen with a highly regarded neurologist, I was directed to Steve Anderson. Four months later, I returned to high altitude mountain trekking completely pain free. During the intervening period of time, Steve became my “go to” therapist whenever I was in need of some form of body work. Three years ago, I began experiencing another dose of great leg pain. This time on the left side of my body. After I consulted with a variety of physical therapists and neurologists, along with yet another failed spinal surgery, Steve went to work and within 6-8 months did away with my pain allowing me to once again resume high altitude mountain trekking culminating recently in reaching the lower base camp of Everest on the Tibetan side. Based on the foregoing, there is no doubt in my mind that Steve Anderson is and remains a “must go to” physical therapist for any of my needs along with those of family and friends.” "
Jan 03, 2020
"I have been seeing Karen for several years now as I have chronic back issues, resulting from scoliosis and aging.  Through manual manipulation I have been able to feel some relief.  I am confident that when I go in I will feel better on the way out.  I definitely would recommend her services."
Jan 03, 2020
"Potential Physical Therapy is where other therapists go for care.  Karen and Steve draw on their vast knowledgeable and experience to give effective, innovative treatment to the whole person. I would not go anywhere else."
Jan 03, 2020
"Karen Anderson is a gifted Physical Therapist.  Her knowledge of the musculoskeletal make up of a body is amazing.  She is gentle and precise.  I have seen Karen since 1989 and her care made it possible for me to stay in my career for twenty more years.  She is the best diagnostician I have ever met."
Jan 03, 2020
"I have been seeing Karen and Steve for over 30 years. They have helped me through many difficult situations. I am so happy that I can continue to see them on a regular basis. I would definitely give them a five-star rating. They are outstanding physical therapists."
Jan 03, 2020
"Karen is by far the best physical therapist I have ever used over the past 20+ years. She is an excellent diagnostician and works to figure out what is causing the problem and not just work on the symptoms. She doesn’t just make minor adjustments to help me feel better, she discovered what was causing my left hip to rotate forward repeatedly (causing me tremendous pain) and gave me various stretching exercises that stopped it from happening. Any question I ask her, she seems to have knowledge in that area. Karen is happy, upbeat and worth tons more than she charges. I am blessed to be in her ongoing care. You walk on water PT lady!!!"
Jan 03, 2020
"Steve has increased the quality of my life tremendously and I am forever grateful for all things he has done to make me feel that there isn't anywhere I cannot go or anything I cannot do. Thanks to his amazing technique I was able to avoid surgery for a torn meniscus. On a previous occasion, I hurt my shoulder doing push-ups and thanks to Steve's impressive technique I was able to avoid surgery and my body healed with his work. Steve is amazing. I don't know how he does what he does but I always feel better, happy and optimistic after seeing him. He is a lifesaver and I am so grateful he and Karen started Potential. It is aptly named as people who see him reach their true potential."
Dec 18, 2019